Hello, hello again, world!

20170615_102455-1So.much.time.has.passed! Since I was last here. Job changes, moving cross country – now at the beach 🌴! My boy is almost double digits in age! What!? My hair has purple you can actually see (yay!) and I’ve decided to get my voice back on a blog. Why? The biggest reason: I’ve been writing for others for years now and I have a bad habit of not keeping what I write for them. So, a potential new employer asks for samples and I’m all “oh, yeah, those” and I direct them to the site where I wrote and I’m either embarrassed by the copy (do we all feel that way- Β it sounded so good and looked fine when I sent it out but now 😬) OR their site/business/product is now defunct and nothing exists. *sigh*

Plus, I love connecting with people here. So, please, respond -engage (politely mr. anonymous), and let’s enjoy this wonderful life together.

On a business note: I’m providing copywriter services including SEO for B2B and B2C clients, social media management, mediation (not meditation though I can do that, too), and life coaching. I also throw together the random business plan, contract, or resume/cover letter review.

I have found the best success and my TRUE πŸ’˜ when empowering women. Whether that is introducing them to products or services or helping them as they are going through life changes such as divorce, death of a spouse, career, or health issues. I’d love to help you Love Your Life! I’m planning some women-centered get aways to help you connect with supportive, loving individuals who see your best so you can see it in yourself.

 

 

 

Comments are closed.